Yoga Sutra

The Yoga Sutra is the most important text on Yoga. It is divided into four chapters: Samadhi Pada (chapter on samadhi), Sadhana Pada (chapter on practice), Vibhuti Pada (chapter on powers) and Kaivalya Pada (chapter on liberation).

There are 196 sutras in the text. Each week we will upload a new sutra with commentary.

Read More
guy donahaye